Moving on

In a week, I will be relocating from Upstate New York to lovely Greenpoint, Brooklyn. I haven’t used this space lately, part of which is due to my upcoming move, but mostly I haven’t felt the urge to write about film (or music or whatever) at all. Life in Binghamton has been less than inspiring, so I hope that with the change of scenery will push me back into posting on this thing regularly.

So, in the coming weeks, I will do my best to update this blog, write about what I see and hear (and maybe include photographs I take), and perhaps remake it as something a bit more interesting and constant. The NYFF this year is an embarrassment of riches, so at the very least I will post my thoughts on titles I see them, though I hope it expands after that. Until then…

Leave a Reply

